OUR ENVIRONMENTAL GUIDELINES

For us as a company the preservation of our environment and the conservation of the natural basis of life for future generations is a cornerstone of our business activities.

Beyond compliance with the legal requirements, the following guidelines are a binding standard for our daily activities.

We consistently pursue the goal of sustainable use of natural resources. We achieve this not only through their careful and economical use, but also by applying energy and water-saving, low-emission and low-waste technologies.

We review and evaluate our environmental impact, compare it to the targets set by us and if necessary take corrective action.

Throughout the company, we focus on targeted reduction of waste and separation of waste material. TGS ships with environmentally-friendly packaging material, the disposal of which being ensured by the “Dual System Germany”.

When investing we pay attention to environmental parameters and give preference to environmentally-friendly options.

An integral part of our corporate management is the involvement and training of our employees. We ask and remind them to act self dependently and actively practice environmental protection at their workplace.

Health and safety of our employees have priority. This is ensured by the appointment of a health and safety inspector. Our goal is to be viewed as a leader in our markets and to take on a pioneering role by means of continual improvement.

Any questions?

We will gladly answer your questions regarding our TGS products and personally provide advice. Please use the contact form for any queries.

Unsere Umweltleitlinien

Für uns als Unternehmen ist der Erhalt unserer Umwelt und der natürlichen Lebensgrundlagen auch für künftige Generationen ein Pfeiler unserer Geschäftsaktivitäten.

Über die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Vorschriften hinaus sind die folgenden Leitlinien verbindlicher Maßstab unseres täglichen Handelns.

Wir verfolgen konsequent das Ziel einer nachhaltigen Nutzung natürlicher Ressourcen. Dies erreichen wir nicht nur durch den sorgsamen und sparsamen Einsatz derselben, sondern ebenso durch die Anwendung energie- und wassersparender, emissions- und abfallarmer Techniken.

Wir prüfen und bewerten unsere Umweltauswirkungen, vergleichen diese mit den von uns gesetzten Zielen und leiten erforderlichenfalls  Korrekturmaßnahmen ein.

Im gesamten Unternehmen setzen wir auf gezielte Abfallvermeidung und –trennung. TGS versendet mit umweltfreundlichen Verpackungsmaterial, die Entsorgung ist durch das „Duale System Deutschland“ sichergestellt.

Bei Investitionen achten wir auf Umweltparameter und geben umweltverträglichen Varianten den Vorzug.

Fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensführung ist die Einbeziehung und Schulung unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir halten sie an, an ihrem Arbeitsplatz eigenverantwortlich und aktiv Umweltschutz zu praktizieren.

Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter haben Vorrang. Sichergestellt wird dies durch die Bestellung eines Sicherheitsbeauftragten. Unser Ziel ist es, in unseren Märkten durch kontinuierliche Verbesserungen als führendes Unternehmen angesehen zu werden und eine Vorbildrolle einzunehmen.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beantworten wir Ihnen Ihre Fragen rund um unsere TGS-Produkte und
beraten Sie gerne persönlich. Nutzen Sie dazu bitte unser Kontaktformular.